Standard style of offshoring spam – you’d think they’d proofread it just once – with one fun twist. You’ll need to read for this one.
Dear Scott,
Greetings from Nicholas, Nous Infosystems.
I am looking to explore opportunities of providing outsourced Technology Support Services to your organization.
VServe24×7 is the BPO division of Nous Infosystems, an ISO 9001: 2000 & CMMI Level 5 certified global information technologies solutions company, with an expertise in providing IT Infrastructure solutions and Contact centre services. We have offices in US, UK, Germany & Australia with delivery centers in US, UK and India.
We offer standard packages as well as customized services based on best of breed tools and committed specialists from our offshore Global Operations Center.
I would like to know your interest for a quick call on exploring these arrays of services and discussing on Nous Infosystems operational efficiency that would benefit your organization.
Our offer includes:
Look forward to your response.
Thanks & Regards,
Nicholas <>
Business Development Executive
Nous Infosystems
Edison, NJ 08817
Tel: <>
Thanks for writing, Nicholas. The next time I need , you’ll be the first one I call.
March 5, 2008 at 3:47 am |
Nous Infosystems is a fake company, this company has come under scrutiny of UK Home office. This happened bcoz of a guy who was not treated properly there BDM. This guy will make sure that Nous info systems will never get Work permits in future.
March 27, 2008 at 7:14 pm |
I feel it is not correct to tarnish the image of a company which ever it is.
The first one appears to be an sales / marketing email shot and whats wrong with that? Every organization wants to sell their services, products or solutions.
The second one clearly appears to be from a disgruntled employee of the company and stands no ground.
If a company has survived for 10 odd years then they ought to have some standard and cant be as bad as projected here.
April 1, 2008 at 7:56 am |
Nous is a wonderful company and I have been a part of the companies’ growth engine for eight wonderful years.
The first post looks like a normal marketing email, which almost any company is into. Addressing a person by the name itself means that the company is targeting a select and genuine audience. It is for that person to decide whether to take the call or to hit the DELETE key.
The second post of course looks like it is from a disgruntled employee. Not sure why someone would go to such lengths to tarnish a companies’ image… Imagine if every employee in Bear Stearns, Citibank, Countrywide, Enron etc posts in this website!
Last but not the least, you can read up-to-date information on the company at http://www.nousinfosystems.com. They can provide you with verifiable client references to check about their previous projects and experiences.
With a former employee writing all this.. Does a company need anything else to prove itself!
April 8, 2008 at 10:40 am |
Absolutely Kumar, you have hit the bulls eye.
I receive marketing / sales emails from various parts of the world. I just hit the delete button if it does not mean any thing to me. I would never show the company or the sales rep in a poor light.
I went through the website of Nous Info systems. Appears to be a decent company. Not sure of their expertise in Migrating from Cobol to .Net
I would certainly like to try these guys out but since my budgets are freezed for the year, i can probably try them out some time later during the year.
September 16, 2008 at 4:13 am |
Nous is a flop company ..
February 27, 2009 at 2:29 am |
Nous is a waste company. Almost gone. laid off all the people. Its a big FLOP company.
March 11, 2009 at 12:59 pm |
Nous is fraud ,false and cheating company. Please do not Join Nous this is my experience with them. Especially do not believe in their h1, these idiots suck the blood out of you.
April 14, 2009 at 4:13 am |
Hi Neeraj : can i have your coordinates ? .. to call u and understand more about this company .?
May 18, 2009 at 12:21 am |
I was working with nous for more than 4 years. I have never felt its a fraud company. But i dont understand why some people want to create a bad image for Nous. And if someone has been laid off i think it should be because of their bad performance. And my friends, if laying off is the criterion for calling a company fraud, call Wipro, infosys, …. all frauds. From my experience, Nous has taken care of efficient people at difficult situations.
October 12, 2009 at 10:55 pm |
I think there should be a black list for companies such as Nous. They have sent me 4 unsollicited emails, even saying that they had convened a conf call with me which of course is complete lies.
I don’t know why such companies think that they are gaining people’s trust by annoying them to the point where all they want to do is try to black list them and give them as much bad publicity as possible.
This is SPAM, and it’s totally unacceptable.
And for the “former employees” answering here saying nice things, it is highly probable that these are nothing else than people in marketing posing as old employees to try to do some damage control. I cannot believe that a company that has such bad practices in marketing is really nice to work at.
November 3, 2009 at 5:22 am |
Nous is really bad company.I have worked with dem for an year and was treated very badly even though my performance was appreciated by clients.Never trust this company.
November 3, 2009 at 5:25 am |
I dont know whether Nous is really bad company or not, but the way they treat der employess is very bad.